RAB Dalarna

Mottagare av anmälan Kjell-Åke Fransson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Claes Wallin
Sveriges Byggindustrier
claes.wallin@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
018-56 61 23

Stephan Edwinsson
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
stephan.edwinsson@maleriforetagen.se
0770-939064

Sara Andersson
Maskinentreprenörerna
sara.anderson@me.se
023-58010

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-71 82 65

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

PeO Friberg
Arbetsförmedlingen
peo.friberg@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 32 47

Kathrine Nylund
Arbetsförmedlingen
kathrine.nylund@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 78 89

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Cecilia Lenne Helmersson
Försäkringskassan
cecilia.lenne.helmersson@forsakringskassan.se
010-112 58 50

Marina Hagafors
Försäkringskassan
marina.hagafors@forsakringskassan.se
010 – 112 56 12

FACKLIGA PARTER

Ola Brossberg
SEKO
ola.brossberg@seko.se
070-545 67 65

Anders Ax
Byggnads
anders.ax@byggnads.se
010-601 11 92

Fredrik Adolfsson
Målareförbundet
fredrik.adolfsson@malareforbundet.se
0243-180 94

Lars Jansson
Elektrikerförbundet
lars.jansson@sef.se
010-434 05 26

GALAXEN BYGG

Kjell-Åke Fransson
Galaxen Bygg AB
kjell-ake.fransson@galaxenbygg.se
0243-128 95

Marie Sundman
Galaxen Bygg AB
marie.sundman@galaxenbygg.se
0243-128 96