RAB Södermanland

Mottagare av anmälan Frida Schenell
ARBETSGIVARPART

Marko Pöllänen
Sveriges Byggindustrier
marko.pollanen@bygg.org
016-155480

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Greger Käll
Arbetsförmedlingen, Eskilstuna
greger.kall@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 53 90

Anita Kittig-Boman
Arbetsförmedlingen Katrineholm
anita.kittig-boman@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 56 40

Jörgen Hermansson
Arbetsförmedlingen Nyköping
jorgen.hermansson@abetsformedlingen.se
010-487 32 04

Azemir Cehic
Arbetsförmedlingen Eskilstuna
azemir.cehic@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-488 44 91

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Gunilla Bergman-Larsson
Försäkringskassan
gunilla.bergman.larsson@forsakringskassan.se
010-114 20 80

FACKLIGA PARTER

Christer Heldring
Byggnads
christer.heldring@byggnads.se
010-601 13 08

Kjell Strömlind
Byggnads
kjell.stromlind@byggnads.se
010-6011324

Lars Eklind
SEKO
lars.eklind@seko.se
011-20 25 63

Daniel Jansson
Målareförbundet
daniel.jansson@malareforbundet.se
070-788 11 79

Hans Andersson
Elektrikerförbundet
hans.andersson@sef.se
010-434 05 53

GALAXEN BYGG

Frida Schenell
Galaxen Bygg AB
frida.schenell@galaxenbygg.se
016-13 08 08