RAB Gävleborg

Mottagare av anmälan Carina Blom
ARBETSGIVARPART

Eva Thor
Sveriges Byggindustrier
eva.thor@bygg.org
026-54 60 01

Johanna Gittne
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
johanna.gittne@maleriforetagen.se
0770-93 90 62

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-71 82 65

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Gunnar Markgren
Arbetsförmedlingen Hudiksvall
gunnar.markgren@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

Christina Wennberg
Arbetsförmedlingen Ljusdal
christina.wennberg@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

Erique Tysklind
Arbetsförmedlingen Bollnäs
erique.tysklind@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

Susanne Strandlund
Arbetsförmedlingen Söderhamn
susanne.strandlund@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

Steve Jansson
Arbetsförmedlingen Sandviken
steve.jansson@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

Henrik Nordström
Arbetsförmedlingen Gävle
henrik.nordstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
077-160 00 00

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Magnus Lagerborg
Försäkringskassan Gävleborg
magnus.lagerborg@forsakringskassan.se
0771-524 524

FACKLIGA PARTER

Håkan Alenius
SEKO
hakan.alenius@seko.se
026-65 65 82

Kjell-Åke Eriksson
Byggnads
Kjell-Ake.Eriksson@byggnads.se
010-601 13 62

Fredrik Adolfsson
Målareförbundet
fredrik.adolfsson@malareforbundet.se
070 – 324 09 72

Lars Jansson
Elektrikerförbundet
lars.jansson@sef.se
0243 – 79 81 68

GALAXEN BYGG

Carina Blom
Galaxen Bygg AB
Drottningatan 27, 1tr, 803 11 Gävle
carina.blom@galaxenbygg.se
026-10 32 14