RAB Göteborg

Mottagare av anmälan Janet Larsson (Göteborg) Sven-Olof Andersson(Sjuhärad)
ARBETSGIVARPART

Lars-Erik Jonason
Sveriges Byggindustrier
lars-erik.jonason@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
031-708 41 07

Magnus Fredman
Plåt & Ventföretagen
magnus.fredman@pvforetagen.se
031-62 94 21

Nina Schutschkoff
Maskinentreprenörerna
nina.schutschkoff@me.se
031-62 94 96

Stephan Edwinsson
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
stephan.edwinsson@maleri.se
0770-939064

Mariette Hassmer Troije
Installatörsföretagen
mariette.troije@installatorsforetagen.se
031-62 94 35

Michael Carlsson
Installatörsföretagen
michael.carlsson@installatorsforetagen.se
031-62 94 54

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Martina Wilkenson
Arbetsförmedlingen
martina.wilkenson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 10 24

Lena Ekström
Arbetsförmedlingen
lena.ekstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 24 65

Johan Strömvall
Arbetsförmedlingen
johan.stromvall@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 96 24

Marie Åslew
Arbetsförmedlingen Ulricehamn
marie.åslew@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 31 10

Sten-Åke Ståhl
Arbetsförmedlingen Borås
sten-ake.stahl@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 97 77

Per-Olof Andersson
Arbetsförmedlingen Borås
per-olof.andersson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010- 486 04 78

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Marie Karlsson
Försäkringskassan
marie.e.karlsson@forsakringskassan.se
010-119 67 71

Nils Andersson
Försäkringskassan
nils.andersson@forsakringskassan.se
010–116 12 03

Leo Faltis
Försäkringskassan Sjuhärad
leo.faltis@forsäkringskassan.se
010-119 91 61

FACKLIGA PARTER

Anders Karlsson
Byggnads
anders.karlsson@byggnads.se
010-601 14 17

Niklas Rydh
SEKO
niklas.rydh@seko.se
031-429436

Paul Weis
Sv Målareförbundet avd 3 Väst
paul.weis@malareforbundet.se
031-818563

Douglas Strömberg
Sv Målareförbundet Sjuhärad
douglas.stromberg@malareforbundet.se
033-20 55 80

Peter Hjortskog
Elektrikerförbundet Sjuhärad
peter.hjortskog@sef.se
010-4340538

GALAXEN BYGG

Janet Larsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
janet.larsson@galaxenbygg.se
031-16 04 60

Ola Nässlander
Galaxen Bygg AB
ola.nasslander@galaxenbygg.se
031-16 23 30

Anita Sjöberg
Galaxen Bygg AB
anita.sjoberg@galaxenbygg.se
031-16 12 60

Olov Wenell
Galaxen Bygg AB
olov.wenell@galaxenbygg.se
031-16 54 50

Natalie Forsström
Galaxen Bygg AB
natalie.forsstrom@galaxenbygg.se
031-16 12 76

Ali Isa
Galaxen Bygg AB
ali.isa@galaxenbygg.se
031-774 15 34

Sven-Olof Andersson
Galaxen Bygg AB Sjuhärad
sven-olof.andersson@galaxenbygg.se
033-107330