RAB Norra Skåne

Mottagare av anmälan Markus Södertun och Therese Alfonsson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Eva Hammarbäck
Sveriges Byggindustrier
eva.hammarback@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
042-24 83 33

Anders Fredriksson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
anders.fredriksson@bygg.org
044-183255

Pia Turtiainen
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
pia.turtiainen@maleriforetagen.se
0770-939066

Per Ek
Maskinentreprenörerna
per.ek@me.se
040-352646

Torbjörn Johansson
Installatörsföretagen
torbjorn.johansson@installatorsforetagen.se
040-352592

Rickard Lindskog
Plåt & Ventföretagen
Rickard.lindskog@pvforetagen.se
040-35 25 28

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Bengt G Kjellsson
Arbetsförmedlingen Helsingborg Höganäs
bengt.kjellsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4880630

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Eva Lorentzon
Försäkringskassan
eva.lorentzon@forsakringskassan.se
010-119 74 46

Carina Ängemo
Försäkringskassan
carina.angemo@forsakringskassan.se
010-118 08 04

Anna Berg
Försäkringskassan
anna.berg@forsakringskassan.se
010-118 08 33

Pierre Tillmar
Försäkringskassan
Pierre.tillmar@forsakringskassan.se
010-118 56 92

FACKLIGA PARTER

Robert Nilsson
Byggnads
Robert.nilsson@byggnads.se
010-601 13 55

Joakim Nexbo
Målareförbundet
joakim.nexbo@malareforbundet.se
070-3722860

Ann Charlotte Hansson
SEKO
ann-charlotte.hansson@seko.se
040-6603352

Tomas Nilsson
Elektrikerförbundet
tomas.nilsson@sef.se
040-696 22 21

Christer Ottinger
Elektrikerförbundet
christer.ottinger@sef.se
010-434 05 45

Lars Tengvall
Ledarna
lars.tengvall@ncc.se
040-317377

GALAXEN

Markus Södertun-Wistrand
Galaxen Bygg AB
markus.sodertun@galaxenbygg.se
042-12 93 58

Therese Alfonsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
therese.alfonsson@galaxenbygg.se
044-12 23 34