RAB Jönköping

Mottagare av anmälan Emelie Axell
ARBETSGIVARPART

Jan Åke Andersson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
jan-ake.andersson@bygg.org
036-34626

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Lars-Olof Lindgren
Arbetsförmedlingen, Värnamo
lars-olof.lindgren@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4866499

Annica Liljeros
Arbetsförmedlingen Jönköping
annica.liljeros@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 47 96

Nils Johansson
Arbetsförmedlingen Nässjö
nils.johansson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010–486 50 56

 

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Vakant
Försäkringskassan
 

FACKLIGA PARTER

Peter Bäckman
Byggnads
peter.backman@byggnads.se
010-601 14 73

Roger Johansson
SEKO
roger.m.johansson@seko.se
0470-72 75 40

 

GALAXEN BYGG
Galaxen Bygg AB Emelie Axell
emelie.axell@galaxenbygg.se
036-10 07 80