RAB Norra Norrbotten

Mottagare av anmälan Annika Johansson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Annica Pettersson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
Annica.pettersson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
0920-26 09 27

Thomas Lundsten
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
thomas.lundsten@maleri.se
0770-93 90 61

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-71 82 65

Annika Hammar
Installatörsföretagen
annica.hammar@installatorsforetagen.se
090-71 82 75

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Magnus Jansson
Arbetsförmedlingen Kalix
magnus.jansson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4864795

Hannele Kostet
Arbetsförmedlingen Haparanda
hannele.kostet@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 57 32

Lars Olov Wennberg
Arbetsförmedlingen Överkalix
lars-olov.wennberg@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4870793

Björn Sipuri
Arbetsförmedlingen Kiruna
bjorn.sipuri@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4869455

Susanne Byström
Arbetsförmedlingen Gällivare/Jokkmock
susanne.b.bystrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4865579

Towe Andersson
Arbetsförmedlingen Jokkmock
towe.andersson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4860502

Maria Mukka
Arbetsförmedlingen Pajala
maria.mukka@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4867384

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Malin Lindeholm
Försäkringskassan
malin.lindeholm@forsakringskassan.se
0771-524524

Mikael Bergdahl
Försäkringskassan
Mikael.Bergdahl@forsakringskassan.se
010-111 27 02

FACKLIGA PARTER

Anna Lutström
Byggnads
anna.lutstrom@byggnads.se
010-601 12 93

Jan Christer Riggo
Målarförbundet
Jan-christer.riggo@malareforbundet.se
0920-226016

Mats Wennberg
SEKO
mats.wennberg@seko.se
0920-23 66 32

Mikael Forsberg
Elektrikerförbundet
mikael.forsberg@sef.se
010-434 05 13

GALAXEN BYGG

Annika Johansson
Galaxen Bygg AB
Annika.johansson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 10

Erik Johansson
Galaxen Bygg AB
erik.johansson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 20

Johanna Augustsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
johanna.augustsson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 40

Martin Brandt
Galaxen Bygg AB
martin.brandt@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 15