RAB Kalmar

ARBETSGIVARPART

Jörgen Larsson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
jorgen.larsson@bygg.org
0454-347 42

Marie Nolin
Maskinentreprenörerna
marie.nolin@me.se
0470-74 84 55

Camilla Kjellsson
Entreprenörföretagen
camilla.kjellsson@epfab.se
0470-74 87 34

Dennis Ahlgren
Installatörsföretagen
dennis.ahlgren@installatorsforetagen.se
0470-74 84 32

Pia Turtiainen
Måleriföretagen
pia.turtiainen@maleriforetagen.se
0770-93 90 66

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Darioush Iranzadeh
Arbetsförmedlingen Kalmar
Darioush.iranzadeh@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 45 99

Marie-Louise Fransson
Arbetsförmedlingen Oskarshamn
marie-louise.fransson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 31 68

Sören Åkesson
Arbetsförmedlingen Västervik
soren.akesson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 01 90

Mats Böris
Arbetsförmedlingen Vimmerby/Hultsfred
mats.boris@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 16 78

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Daniel Ernstson
Försäkringskassan
daniel.ernstson@forsakringskassan.se

FACKLIGA PARTER

Tomas Sjögren
Byggnads
tomas.sjogren@byggnads.se
010-60 11 491

Stefan Andersson
Målareförbundet
stefan.andersson@malareforbundet.se
0706-20 84 03

Roger Johansson
SEKO
Roger.m.johansson@seko.se
0470-72 75 40

Per-Ola Nilsson
Sef
Per-ola.nilsson@sef.se
010-464 05 60

GALAXEN

Christina Frostberg
Galaxen Bygg AB
christina.frostberg@galaxenbygg.se
0480-10407