RAB Blekinge

Mottagare av anmälan Dennis Lager
ARBETSGIVARPART

Jörgen Larsson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
jorgen.larsson@bygg.org
0454-347 42

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Annett Jönsson
Arbetsförmedlingen
annett.jonsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-488 29 58

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Belma Micin
Försäkringskassan
belma.micin@forsakringskassan.se
010-118 05 49

FACKLIGA PARTER

Kent Unbeck
Byggnads
kent.unbeck@byggnads.se
010-601 14 95

Stefan Andersson
Målareförbundet
stefan.andersson@malareforbundet.se
0706-20 84 03

Johan Eriksson
SEKO
johan.eriksson@seko.se
0727-04 27 54

Hans Henriksson
Elektrikerförbundet
hans.henriksson@hotmail.com
0768-99 13 78

GALAXEN

Dennis Lager
Galaxen Bygg AB
dennis.lager@galaxenbygg.se
0454-103 78

Caroline Lundgren
Galaxen Bygg AB
caroline.lundgren@galaxenbygg.se
0454-410 38