RAB Värmland

Mottagare av anmälan Anders Louthander
ARBETSGIVARPART

Ulf Zakrisson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
ulf.zakrisson@bygg.org
054-12 07 62

Jan Bengtsson
Maskinentreprenörerna
jan.bengtsson@me.se
054-14 27 75

Stephan Edwinsson
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
stephan.edwinsson@maleri.se
0770-93 90 64, 0703-10 50 65

Mats Fredriksson
Installatörföretagen
mats.fredriksson@installatorsforetagen.se
019-19 57 72

Patrik Calén
Plåt & Ventföretagen
patrik.calen@pvforetagen.se
031-62 94 25

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Robin Eriksson
Arbetsförmedlingen
robin.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 27 61

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Carl Hast
Försäkringskassan
carl.hast@forsakringskassan.se
010-112 60 03

FACKLIGA PARTER

Niklas Nordlund
Byggnads
niklas.nordlund@byggnads.se
010-601 12 01

Håkan Sjödin
Målareförbundet
hakan.sjodin@malareforbundet.se
070-315 48 73

Christer Lindblad
SEKO
christer.lindblad@seko.se
054-14 45 92

Peter Svalling
Elektrikerförbundet
peter.svalling@sef.se
054 – 773 16 05

GALAXEN BYGG

Anders Louthander
Galaxen Bygg AB
anders.louthander@galaxenbygg.se
054-21 03 50

Helena Bengtsson Edgren
Galaxen Bygg AB
helena.edgren@galaxenbygg.se
054-21 50 50

Morgan Dure
Galaxen Bygg AB
morgan.dure@galaxenbygg.se
054-21 50 53