RAB Östergötland

Mottagare av anmälan Johan Härnström
ARBETSGIVARPART

Jan Malmberg
Sveriges Byggindustrier
jan.malmberg@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
011-19 49 07

Cecilia Johansson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
cecilia.johansson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
070-53 55 753

Lena Lundström
Maskinentreprenörerna
lena.lundstrom@me.se
013-253041

Emma Hämmäläinen
EIO
emma@eio.se
013-253041

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Malin Andersson
Arbetsförmedlingen
malin.x.andersson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 32 97

Pernilla Johannesson
Arbetsförmedlingen
pernilla.johannesson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 0 565

Maria Englund
Arbetsförmedlingen
maria.englund@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 26 24

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Alija Dizdarevic
Försäkringskassan
alija.dizdarevic@forsakringskassan.se
010-114 54 05

FACKLIGA PARTER

Sören Orrstenius
Byggnads
soren.orrstenius@byggnads.se
010-6011109

Lars Eklind
SEKO
lars.eklind@seko.se
011-202563

Nicklas Ringman
Målareförbundet
nicklas.ringman@malareforbundet.se
0705-511702

Hans Andersson
Elektrikerförbundet
hans.andersson@sef.se
0705-511702

 

GALAXEN BYGG

Johan Härnström
Galaxen Bygg AB
johan.harnstrom@galaxenbygg.se
013-12 36 59

Andreas Lind
Galaxen Bygg AB
andreas.lind@galaxenbygg.se
013-12 36 55

Leif Forssell
Galaxen Bygg AB
leif.forssell@galaxenbygg.se
013-12 32 58