RAB Södra Norrbotten

Mottagare av anmälan Johanna Augustsson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Annica Pettersson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
Annica.pettersson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
0920-26 09 27

Thomas Lundsten
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
thomas.lundsten@maleri.se
0770-93 90 61

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-71 82 65

Annika Hammar
Installatörsföretagen
annika.hammar@installatorsforetagen.se
090-71 82 75

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Jörgen Pekkari
Arbetsförmedlingen Luleå
jorgen.pekkari@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 84 74

Anders Höglund
Arbetsförmedlingen Boden
anders.c.hoglund@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 43 30

Marita Eriksson
Arbetsförmedlingen Piteå
marita.lb.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 28 43

Susanne Burman
Arbetsförmedlingen Arvidsjaur
susanne.burman@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 27 99

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Lena Wikström
Försäkringskassan
lena.k.wikstrom@forsakringskassan.se
010-1114773

FACKLIGA PARTER

Anna Lutström
Byggnads
anna.lutstrom@byggnads.se
010-601 12 93

Jan Christer Riggo
Målareförbundet
Jan-christer.riggo@malareforbundet.se
0920-226016

Lars Nilsson
SEKO
lars.nilsson@seko.se
0920-22 86 99

Mats Wennberg
SEKO
mats.wennberg@seko.se
0920-23 66 32

Mikael Forsberg
Elektrikerförbundet
mikael.forsberg@sef.se
010-434 05 13

Linus Nilsson
Elektrikerförbundet
Linus.nilsson@sef.se
010-434 05 01

GALAXEN BYGG

Annika Johansson
Galaxen Bygg AB
annika.johansson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 10

Erik Johansson
Galaxen Bygg AB
erik.johansson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 20

Martin Brandt
Galaxen Bygg AB
martin.brandt@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 15

Johanna Augustsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
johanna.augustsson@galaxenbygg.se
0920-177 40