RAB Södra Skåne

Mottagare av anmälan Anna Wetzel och Samra Korjenic
ARBETSGIVARPART

Martin Andersson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
martin.andersson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
040-352656

Torbjörn Johansson
Installatörsföretagen
torbjorn.johansson@installatorsforetagen.se
040-352592

Pia Turtiainen
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
pia.turtiainen@maleri.se
0770-939066

Per Ek
Maskinentreprenörerna
per.ek@me.se
040-352643

Rickard Lindskog
Plåt & Ventföretagen
rickard.lindskog@pvforetagen.se
073-18 325 28

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Irina Jaeger
Arbetsförmedlingen
irina.jaeger@arbetsformedlingen.se
010 486 47 08

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Maria Johansson
Försäkringskassan
maria.johansson3@forsakringskassan.se
010-118 31 50

FACKLIGA PARTER

Andrea Karlelid
Byggnads
Andrea.karlelid@byggnads.se
010-601 13 69

Joakim Nexbo
Målareförbundet
joakim.nexbo@malareforbundet.se
070-3722860

Ann Charlotte Hansson
SEKO
ann-charlotte.hansson@seko.se
040-6603352

Peter Mårtensson
Elektrikerförbundet
peter.martensson@sef.se
010-434 05 62

Lars Tengvall
Ledarna
lars.tengvall@ncc.se
040-317377

GALAXEN BYGG

Anna Wetzel
Galaxen Bygg AB
anna.wetzel@galaxenbygg.se
040-23 65 47

Samra Korjenic
Galaxen Bygg AB
Samra.korjenic@galaxenbygg.se
040-23 65 41

David Pigou
Galaxen Bygg AB
David.pigou@galaxenbygg.se
040-25 92 51

Azeem Razwan
Galaxen Bygg AB
azeem.razwan@galaxenbygg.se
040-23 65 48