RAB Örebro

Mottagare av anmälan Pia Ohlson

 

ARBETSGIVARPART

Annika Almeen
Sveriges Byggindustrier
annika.almeen@bygg.org
019-19 57 87, 0768-19 57 87

Anna Åkesson
Maskinentreprenörerna
anna.akesson@me.se
019-19 57 57

Mats Fredriksson
Installatörföretagen
mats.fredriksson@installatorsforetagen.se
019-19 57 72

Camilla Kjellsson
Plåt & Ventföretagen
camilla.kjellsson@pvforetagen.se
0470-74 84 34

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Jonny Jonsson
Arbetsförmedlingen
Jonny.jonsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 51 97

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Ann Edman
Försäkringskassan
ann.edman@forsakringskassan.se
010-113 11 92

FACKLIGA PARTER

Niklas Nordlund
Byggnads
niklas.nordlund@byggnads.se
010-601 12 01

Håkan Sjödin
Målareförbundet
hakan.sjodin@malarforbundet.se
070-315 48 73

Pia Ahlström
SEKO
pia.ahlstrom@seko.se
019-17 76 83

Camilla Lodin
Elektrikerförbundet
camilla.lodin@sef.se
016-15 96 82, 070-536 15 10

GALAXEN BYGG

Pia Ohlson (mottagare av anmälan)
Galaxen Bygg AB
pia.ohlson@galaxenbygg.se
019-12 12 55

Erika Hedmark
Galaxen Bygg AB
erika.hedmark@galaxenbygg.se
019-12 12 56

ÖVRIGA

Eva Larsson
Previa AB
eva.larsson@previa.se
019-15 87 73