RAB Skaraborg

Mottagare av anmälan Helen Johansson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Maria Skoog
Sveriges Byggindustrier
maria.skoog@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
0500-46 43 31

Stephan Edwinsson
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
stephan.edwinsson@maleri.se
0770-93 90 64, 0703-10 50 65

Patrik Calén
Plåt & Ventföretagen
patrik.calen@pvforetagen.se
031-62 94 25

Mariette Hassmer Troije
Installatörsföretagen
mariette.troije@installatorsforetagen.se
031-62 94 35

Jan Bengtsson
ME – Maskinentreprenörerna
jan.bengtsson@me.se
054-142775

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Magnus Pettersson
Arbetsförmedlingen Lidköping
magnus.pettersson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 22 14

Erika Enqvist
Arbetsförmedlingen Skövde
erika.enqvist@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-488 77 08

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Christina Söderkvist
Försäkringskassan
christina.soderkvist@forsakringskassan.se
010-119 28 25

FACKLIGA PARTER

Morgan Karlsson
Byggnads
morgan.karlsson@byggnads.se
010-601 14 20

Douglas Strömberg
Målarförbundet
douglas.stromberg@malareforbundet.se
033-20 55 80, 070-322 23 73

Mikael Johansson
SEKO väg/ban
mikael.johansson@seko.se
031-42 95 82

Morgan Andersson
Elektrikerna
morgan.andersson@sef.se
010-434 05 94

Ulf Johansson
Ledarna
Ulf Johansson
0705 300279

GALAXEN BYGG

Helen Johansson
Galaxen Bygg AB
helen.johansson@galaxenbygg.se
0500-41 65 30

Yngve Brewitz
Galaxen Bygg AB
yngve.brewitz@galaxenbygg.se
0500-41 65 40