RAB Stockholm/Gotland

Mottagare av anmälan: info@galaxenbygg.se
ARBETSGIVARPART

Jenny Roos
Sveriges Byggindustrier
jenny.roos@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
08-587 147 15

Mari Engström
Installatörsföretagen
mari.engstrom@installatorsforetagen.se
08-762 74 83

My Salama Hansson
Maskinentreprenörerna
My.salama.hansson@me.se
08-762 70 93

Ylwa Glismann
Installatörsföretagen
ylwa.glismann@installatorsforetagen.se
08-762 75 39

Sanna Lindgren
Plåt- och Ventföretagen
sanna.lindgren@pvforetagen.se
08-762 75 98

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Mikael Storkamp
Arbetsförmedlingen
mikael.storkamp@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 36 06

Thomas Livemo
Arbetsförmedlingen Visby
tomas.livemo@arbetsformedlingen.se
0771-416 416

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Mikael Peters
Försäkringskassan Stockholm
mikael.peters@forsakringskassan.se
010-116 26 15

Camilla Stege
Försäkringskassan Stockholm
camilla.stege@forsakringskassan.se

FACKLIGA PARTER

Johnny Rindebrant
Byggnads Stockholm/Gotland
johnny.rindebrant@byggnads.se
010-601 12 63

Rikard Mossberg
Byggnads Stockholm/Gotland
rikard.mossberg@byggnads.se
010-601 11 94

Kenneth Forsberg
Målarettan
kenneth.forsberg@malareforbundet.se
08-4492060

Jan Öberg
Målarettan
jan-ake.oberg@malareforbundet.se
070-492 04 98

Magnus Ekeljung
SEKO
magnus.ekeljung@seko.se
010-601 14 35

Daniel Lundin
Elektrikerförbundet Stockholm/Gotland
daniel.lundin@sef.se
010-434 05 83

GALAXEN BYGG

Andreas Blomquist
Galaxen Bygg AB
andreas.blomquist@galaxenbygg.se
08-704 65 65

Jonas Kedland
Galaxen Bygg AB
jonas.kedland@galaxenbygg.se
08-704 65 62

Håcan Eskilsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
hacan.eskilsson@galaxenbygg.se
08-704 65 66

Stefan Nilsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
stefan.nilsson@galaxenbygg.se
08-704 65 61

Sören Fredriksson
Galaxen Bygg AB
soren.fredriksson@galaxenbygg.se
08-704 65 69

David Elgindy-Johnsson
Galaxen Bygg AB
david.e.johnsson@galaxenbygg.se
08-656 07 01