RAB Västernorrland

Mottagare av anmälan Ulla Berg
ARBETSGIVARPART

Hanna Magnusson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
hanna.magnusson@bygg.org
060-16 09 62

Gudrun Andersson
EIO
gudrun.andersson@eio.se
060-16 73 41

Linda Lindström
Maskinentreprenörerna 
linda.lindstrom@me.se
060-167 367

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-718265

Thomas Lundsten
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
thomas.lundsten@maleri.se
0770-93 90 61

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Gunilla Zetterberg
Arbetsförmedlingen Sundsvall
Gunilla.zetterberg@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 86 36

Helén Selling Nordensson
Arbetsförmedlingen Sundsvall, Timrå, Härnösand, Ånge
helen.selling@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4869386

Rose-Marie Eriksson
Arbetsförmedlingen Kramfors, Sollefteå
rose-marie.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4862763

Ulla Hellberg Johansson
Arbetsförmedlingen Örnsköldsvik
Ulla.hellberg-johansson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-487 25 34

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Siw Leyonberg
Försäkringskassan
siw.leyonberg@forsakringskassan.se
010-111 8648

FACKLIGA PARTER

Grels Johansson
Byggnads
grels.johansson@byggnads.se
070-2182914

Jimmy Åsberg
Elektrikerförbundet
jimmy.asberg@sef.se
010-4340587

Lars Bergström
Målareförbundet
Lars.bergstrom@malareforbundet.se
070-264 46 22

Roger Johansson
SEKO
roger.johansson@seko.se
060-641405

GALAXEN BYGG

Ulla Berg (mottagare av anmälan)
Galaxen Bygg AB
ulla.berg@galaxenbygg.se
060-123650

Anmälan sänds till
Galaxen Bygg AB
Box 210
851 04 Sundsvall