RAB Fyrbodal

Mottagare av anmälan Lena Birgersson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Pernilla Irewährn
Sveriges Byggindustrier
pernilla.irewahrn@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
0522-65 29 32

Patrik Calén
Plåt & Ventföretagen
patrik.calen@pvforetagen.se
031-62 94 25

Camilla Svensson
Maskinentreprenörerna
Camilla.svensson@me.se
031-62 94 94

Stephan Edwinsson
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
stephan.edwinsson@maleri.se
0770-93 90 64, 0703-10 50 65

Mariette Hassmer Troije
Installatörsföretagen
mariette.troije@installatorsforetagen.se
031-62 94 35

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Kathryne Hedberg
Arbetsförmedlingen Uddevalla/Strömstad
kathryne.hedberg@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 02 26

Enisa Selimic
Arbetsförmedlingen Vänersborg/Trollhättan, Dalsland
enisa.selimic@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 93 83

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Kristin Wallenäs
Försäkringskassan
kristin.wallenas@forsakringskassan.se
010-1185108

FACKLIGA PARTER

Morgan Karlsson
Byggnads
morgan.karlsson@byggnads.se
010-601 14 20

Peter Göthberg
Målarförbundet
peter.gothberg@malareforbundet.se
031-81 85 65

Lars-Ove Svantesson
SEKO väg/ban
lars-ove.svantesson@seko.se
072-506 22 31

Anders Eriksson
Elektrikerna
anders.eriksson@sef.se
010-434 05 37

GALAXEN BYGG

Reine Hanson
Galaxen Bygg AB
reine.hansson@galaxenbygg.se
0522-26 11 93

Lena Birgersson
Galaxen Bygg AB
lena.birgersson@galaxenbygg.se
0522-26 11 92

René Kronemalm
Galaxen Bygg AB
rene.kronemalm@galaxenbygg.se
0522-26 11 95

Rouzbeh Namaki
Galaxen Bygg AB
Rouzbeh.Namaki@galaxenbygg.se
0522-26 11 94