RAB Västerbotten

Mottagare av anmälan Kristoffer Löfvenmark

ARBETSGIVARPARTER

Carola Nilsson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
carola.nilsson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
090-77 43 50

Thomas Lundsten
Måleriföretagen i Sverige
thomas.lundsten@maleri.se
0770-93 90 61

Hans Bergström
Plåt och Ventföretagen
hans.bergstrom@pvforetagen.se
090-71 82 65

Thomas Hedin
Installatörsföretagen
thomas.hedin@installatorsforetagen.se
0910-782921

Anita Öhrlund
ME Maskinentreprenörerna
anita.ohrlund@me.se
0910-78 29 03

Annica Hammar
Installatörsföretagen
annica.hammar@installatorsforetagen.se
090-71 82 75

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Lars Bergström
Arbetsförmedlingen Umeå
lars.h.bergstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 58 81

Pernilla Schöld
Arbetsförmedlingen Lycksele
pernilla.schold@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 93 54

Ewa Hedlund
Arbetsförmedlingen Skellefteå
ewa.hedlund@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 40 73

Monica Lundmark
Arbetsförmedlingen Skellefteå
monica.lundmark@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4866811

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Anette Nordlund
Försäkringskassan Umeå
anette.nordlund@forsakringskassan.se
010-111 54 07

Åsa Hjemdahl
Försäkringskassan Skellefteå
asa.hjemdahl@forsakringskassan.se
010-111 67 45

FACKLIGA PARTER

Peter Svensson
Elektrikerförbundet
peter.svensson@sef.se
010-601 12 86

Kim Berglund
Målareförbundet
kim.berglund@malareforbundet.se
070-315 16 75

Lars Jakobsson
SEKO
lars.jakobsson@seko.se
090-10 97 93

Gunnar Holmlund
Byggnads
gunnar.holmlund@byggnads.se
070-661 68 69

Jon Andersson
Byggnads
jon.andersson@byggnads.se
010-601 12 42

GALAXEN BYGG

Marit Rödsjo (föräldraledig)
Galaxen Bygg AB Umeå
marit.rodsjo@galaxenbygg.se
090-12 12 07

Kristoffer Löfvenmark
Galaxen Bygg AB Umeå
kristoffer.lofvenmark@galaxenbygg.se
090-71 01 05

Emma Näsholm
Galaxen Bygg AB Umeå
emma.nasholm@galaxenbygg.se
090-13 12 07

Thony Pettersson
Galaxen Bygg AB Skellefteå
thony.pettersson@galaxenbygg.se
0910-122 30