RAB Uppland

Mottagare av anmälan Lotta Cohen
ARBETSGIVARPART

Claes Wallin
Sveriges Byggindustrier
claes.wallin@bygg.org
018-56 61 23

Mattias Åhrman
Måleriföretagen
mattias.ahrman@vaksalamaleri.com
018-13 52 00

Mari Engström
Installatörsföretagen
mari.engstrom@installatorsforetagen.se
08-762 74 83

My Salama Hansson
Maskinentreprenörerna
my.salama.hansson@me.se
08-762 70 93

 

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Göran Dreyer
Arbetsförmedlingen
goran.dreyer@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 22 43

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Karolina Eriksson
Försäkringskassan
karolina.eriksson@forsakringskassan.se
010 –114 30 49

FACKLIGA PARTER

Roine Erikssson
Byggnads
roine.eriksson@byggnads.se
010-601 14 50

Kenneth Forsberg
Målarettan
kenneth.forsberg@malareforbundet.se
08-4492060

Thomas Hovberg
Elektrikerförbundet
Thomas.hovberg@sef.se
010-434 05 46

Rolf Hedlycke
Seko Väg och Ban
rolf.hedlycke@seko.se
08-4548411

GALAXEN BYGG
Lotta Cohen
Galaxen Bygg
lotta.cohen@galaxenbygg.se
018-36 76 66

Claes Wallin
Sveriges Byggindustrier
claes.wallin@bygg.org
070-2781570