RAB Kronoberg

Mottagare av anmälan Cecilia Petersson
ARBETSGIVARPART

Therese Granstrand
Sveriges Byggindustrier
therese.granstrand@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
0725-12 84 14

Börje Nilsson
Maskinentreprenörerna
borje.nilsson@me.se
0470-74 84 37

Camilla Kjellsson
Plåt & Ventföretagen
camilla.kjellsson@pvforetagen.se
0470-74 84 34

Dennis Ahlgren
Installatörsföretagen
dennis.ahlgren@eio.se
0470-74 84 32

ARBETSFÖRMEDLINGEN

Ivan ladan
Arbetsförmedlingen Växjö
Ivan.ladan@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-486 01 19


Ernan Mahmuthovic
Arbetsförmedlingen Växjö
ernan.mahmutovic@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-488 38 08


Kjell Carlsson
Arbetsförmedlingen Ljungby, Älmhult
kjell.carlsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4887318

FÖRSÄKRINGSKASSAN

Edina Misaghi
Försäkringskassan
edina.misaghi@forsakringskassan.se
010-1183862

FACKLIGA PARTER

Kent Unbeck
Byggnads Småland Blekinge
kent.unbeck@byggnads.se
010-601 14 95

Daniela Manilova
SEKO
daniela.manilova@seko.se
0470-72 75 34

Roger Johansson
SEKO
roger.m.johansson@seko.se
0470-72 75 40

Jonas Johansson
Elektrikerförbundet
jonas.johansson@sef.se
010-434 05 00

Stefan Andersson
Målareförbundet
stefan.andersson@malareforbundet.se
070-620 84 03

GALAXEN

Cecilia Petersson
Galaxen Bygg AB
cecilia.petersson@galaxenbygg.se
0470-215 90